Home » General » Welcome to the blog!

Welcome to the blog!

This is a brand new thing for me. I have always had a creative side but for the most part it has remained an internal one. I have had a lot of changes in my life in the last few years and I have finally reached the point where I want to share my life and creativity with others. So… what is this blog? Please read the Checking In? link at the top of the blog for that info.

Although this is a personal blog (and somewhat informational one, as well). this is about my job and the people that I interact with. They have their own lives and because of this I will remain anonymous (to most) and so will they.

Thank you, in advance, for reading. Please let me know how I am doing and if there is anything your would like to see. If you have any general questions about Las Vegas, I would be happy to try and assist you.

Special thanks to SP, NG and LS for pushing me in this direction and to John Cleese for being Basil Fawlty.

Leave a Reply

